Love

Thank you for being my friend

Thank you for making me laugh all the time

Thank you for making me feel pretty regardless of how I actually look

Thank you for making me feel safe

Thank you for going on adventures with me

Thank you for helping me grow

Thank you for laughing at my craziness

Thank you for playing guitar to me

Thank you for being so generous and kind

Thank you for hanging out with my parents

Thank you for telling me when I look nice

Thank you for playing with my hair

Thank you for telling me to always be myself

Thank you for always being yourself

Thank you for the amazing sex

Thank you for hugging me when I cry

Thank you for trusting me

Thank you for loving me

Thank you for being mine

Author: documentoflife

I like to think about things more than necessary.

Leave a Reply

